Contact Us

The Boston RV & Camping Expo Is Produced By:

 

Paragon Group, Inc.
197 First Avenue, Suite 150
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: (781) 237-5533; (800) 258-8912
Fax: (781) 453-0407
www.paragonexpo.com

Group Show Director
Carolyn Weston, 781-343-1569cweston@paragonexpo.com

Sales Director
Rich Casey, 781-343-1474, rcasey@paragonexpo.com

Marketing
Barbara Pudney, 781-343-1901, bpudney@paragonexpo.com
Kate Schoon, 781-343-1280, kschoon@paragonexpo.com

Advertising & PR
Chris Russell, 781-343-1661, crussell@paragonexpo.com

Sponsorships
David Gerth, 781-343-1783, dgerth@paragonexpo.com

Administration
Peg Rose, 781-343-1809, prose@paragonexpo.com

President
Garry Edgar, 781-343-1492, gedgar@paragonexpo.com

The Boston RV & Camping Expo Is Sponsored By:
New England Recreation Vehicle Dealers Association, Inc.
41 Deer Path
Hudson, MA 01749
Tel: (617) 974-3739

Executive Director
Bob Zagami, rwzagami@gmail.com